Jodi Tims

Chair — ACM-W
Dr. Jodi Tims is a Professor of Computer Science at Baldwin Wallace University in Berea, OH…


Reyyan Ayfer

Vice Chair — ACM-W
Reyyan Ayer working at Bilkent University in Ankara, Turkey with a multitude of responsibilities…


Wendy Powley

Chair — Celebrations Committee
Wendy Powley is a Lecturer in the School of Computing and the Faculty of Education at Queen’s University in Kingston, Ontario Canada…


Yuqing Melanie Wu

Chair — Communication Committee

Professor Wu is an Associate Professor of Computer Science at Pomona College…


Cindy Tucker

Chair — Community College Committee
Cindy Tucker is a Professor of Computer and Information Technologies at Bluegrass Community and Technical College (BCTC) in Lexington, KY….


Arati M. Dixit

Chair — ACM-W India

Dr. Arati M. Dixit is working with Computer Engineering Department, PVPIT, Savitribai Phule Pune University …


Priya Chawla

ACM-W Special Projects
Priya Chawla is an engineer at Northrop Grumman Corporation …

Aruquia Peixoto

SIG Liaison

Dr. Aruquia Peixoto is an Assistant Professor at CEFET/RJ in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil. (more…)