Scholarship Committee

Dr. Marjana Prifti Skenduli, Chair
University of New York Tirana, Albania

Prof. Viviana Bono, Previous Chair
University of Torino, Italy

Prof. Adriana Compagnoni, Previous Chair, Adviser
Stevens Institute of Technology, United States

Dr. Valeria de Paiva
Samsung Research America, United States

Dr. Yelena Mejova
ISI Foundation – Institute for Scientific Interchange, Italy

Dr. Vishakha Sharma
Roche Molecular Systems, Inc., United States

Prof. Sara Kalvala
University of Warwick, United Kingdom

Dr. Catherine Inibhunu
Ontario Tech University, Canada

Dr. Elena Viojo

Prof. Elaine Weyuker, Founder, External member
University of Central Florida
Mälardalens University, Sweden

If you have any questions on the ACM-W scholarship program that are not addressed on our Scholarships page or Scholarships FAQs, please contact our Scholarship Committee at acm-w-scholarship[at]

Nominees for ACM-W Awards should not communicate with evaluation committee members about anything that could be construed as relating to their nomination.