To contact us, please email us at acmw-communications[at]


Ruth Lennon, Chair
Jodi Tims, Past Chair
Pat Ryan, ACM Headquarters Liaison


Chunlei Tang, Treasurer
Melanie Wu, Treasurer

Standing Committees and Special Projects

Bushra Anjum, Standing Committees Chair
My T. Thai, Standing Committees Chair
Marjana Prifti Skenduli, Scholarships Committee Chair
Silvia Abrahão, Rising Star Award Committee Chair
Rachelle Hippler, Professional Chapters Committee Chair


Adriana Wilde, Communications Committee Chair
Cigdem Sengul, Communications Committee Chair
Chandra Burnham, Website Manager
Taneea Agrawaal, Newsletter Editor

Regional Activities

Arati Dixit, Regional Activities Chair
Nutan Limaye, Regional Activities Chair
Marily Nika, Celebrations Project Global Director

Regional Executive Committees

North America

Lindsay Jamieson
Regional Chair

Asia Pacific

Regional Chair