ACM-W Council

ChairJodi Timsjltims@bw.edu
Vice ChairReyyan Ayferayfer@bilkent.edu.tr
Celebration Committee ChairWendy Powleywendy@cs.queensu.ca
Chapters Committee ChairZ. Sweekykzsweedyk@gmail.com
Scholarship Committee ChairAdriana Compagnoniadriana.compagnoni@gmail.com
Communication Committee ChairYuqing Melanie WuMelanie.Wu@pomona.edu
Education Committee ChairLissa Claybornl.clayborn@csta.hq.org
Community College Committee ChairCindy Tuckercindy.tucker@kctcs.edu
ACM-W India Chair Arati Dixit adixit98@gmail.com
ACM-W Europe ChairTBDTBD
SIG Liaison Aruquia Peixoto aruquia@gmail.com
Special ProjectsPriya Chawlachawlapa@mail.uc.edu