Valerie Barr

Chair — ACM-W, 2012-2017
Valerie Barr is the Jean E. Sammet Professor of Computer Science at Mount Holyoke College…

ACM-W Connections. January 2017

  • People of ACM-W: Dr. Carol Spradling.
  • Nine students won ACM-W Scholarship to attend research conferences.


Arati M. Dixit

Chair — ACM-W India

Dr. Arati M. Dixit is working with Computer Engineering Department, PVPIT, Savitribai Phule Pune University …


ACM-W Connections. December 2016

  • Womenpower 2016 event in Cyprus.
  • Students who received ACM-W Scholarship share their experiences at research conferences.