You are here

Feed aggregator

WSC '19

Conference Locations - Sat, 12/07/2019 - 23:00
WSC '19 Winter Simulation Conference
December 08 - 12, 2019
National Harbor, MD, USA
Categories: News

RecSys '19

Conference Locations - Mon, 09/16/2019 - 00:00
RecSys '19 Thirteenth ACM Conference on Recommender Systems
September 16 - 20, 2019
Copenhagen, Denmark
Categories: News

SIGMOD/PODS '19

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/30/2019 - 00:00
SIGMOD/PODS '19 International Conference on Management of Data
June 30 - July 05, 2019
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Categories: News

SIGCSE '19

Conference Locations - Tue, 03/05/2019 - 23:00
SIGCSE '19 The 50th ACM Technical Symposium on Computing Science Education
March 06 - 09, 2019
USA
Categories: News

WSC '18

Conference Locations - Sat, 12/08/2018 - 23:00
WSC '18 Winter Simulation Conference
December 09 - 12, 2018
Gothenburg, Sweden
Categories: News

TAPIA '18

Conference Locations - Wed, 09/19/2018 - 00:00
TAPIA '18 Richard Tapia Celebration of Diversity in Computing Conference
September 19 - 22, 2018
TBA, USA
Categories: News

RecSys '18

Conference Locations - Wed, 09/19/2018 - 00:00
RecSys '18 Twelfth ACM Conference on Recommender Systems
September 19 - 23, 2018
TBA, USA
Categories: News

ICFP '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 09/16/2018 - 00:00
ICFP '18 ACM SIGPLAN International Conference on Functional Programming
September 16 - 22, 2018
St. Louis, MO, USA
Categories: News

MobileHCI '18

Conference Locations - Mon, 09/03/2018 - 00:00
Categories: News

SIGCOMM '18

Conference Locations - Mon, 08/20/2018 - 00:00
SIGCOMM '18 ACM SIGCOMM 2018 Conference
August 20 - 24, 2018
Budapest, Hungary
Categories: News

SIGGRAPH '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 08/12/2018 - 00:00
SIGGRAPH '18 Special Interest Group on Computer Graphics and Interactive Techniques Conference
August 12 - 16, 2018
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Categories: News

SIGIR '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 07/08/2018 - 00:00
Categories: News

ISSTA '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 07/01/2018 - 00:00
ISSTA '18 International Symposium on Software Testing and Analysis
July 01 - 05, 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Categories: News

TVX '18

Conference Locations - Wed, 06/27/2018 - 00:00
TVX '18 ACM International Conference on Interactive Experiences for TV and Online Video
June 27 - 29, 2018
SEOUL, Republic of Korea
Categories: News

EICS '18

Conference Locations - Tue, 06/19/2018 - 00:00
Categories: News

ETRA '18

Conference Locations - Thu, 06/14/2018 - 00:00
ETRA '18 2018 Symposium on Eye Tracking Research and Applications
June 14 - 18, 2018
Warsaw, Poland
Categories: News

SIGMOD/PODS '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 06/03/2018 - 00:00
SIGMOD/PODS '18 International Conference on Management of Data
June 03 - 08, 2018
Houston, TX, USA
Categories: News

ICSE '18

Conference Locations - Sun, 05/27/2018 - 00:00
ICSE '18 40th International Conference on Software Engineering
May 27 - June 03, 2018
Gothenburg, Sweden
Categories: News

CHI '18

Conference Locations - Sat, 04/21/2018 - 00:00
CHI '18 CHI Conference on Human Factors in Computing Systems
April 21 - 26, 2018
Montreal, QC, Canada
Categories: News

Pages